Skrivandet och internetet

Det här med att dela med sig av allt de små och stora sakerna på internet är lite knepigt. Jag tycker hemskt mycket om att skriva. Skriva om stort och litet. Om tankar som far genom huvudet. Som en sorts liten ventil till allt som snurrar därinne. Samtidigt är jag evinnerligt trött på internet. Alla intryck. Alla åsikter, bilder, vardagsbetraktelser, tankar, tråkigheter, glädjesaker, klagomål, oväsentligheter. Min hjärna har sagt stopp. Faktiskt för längesen. Sociala medier är en rutin utan syfte, utan utbyte. Ett tidsfördriv som borde ge plats åt viktigare saker. Saker för min egen skull. Saker som inte går ut på att ge och få bekräftelse på att man lever rätt, lever bra. 
 
Livet är inte lätt och inte alltid bra. Det är uppåt, och det är neråt. Faktiskt så blir det nästan djupare dalar och högre höjder alltefter att åren går. Livet blir inte lättare. Ingenstans. Men hur vet man vad som är riktigt och vad som är viktigt? Jag kan bli rädd av mycket, men mest så oroar jag mig för vad internet och telefoner gör med livet. Oroar mig för att tappa det som är lite mer meningsfullt. 
 
Vet inte alls vad jag får ut av att skriva detta konstiga inlägg, eller om någon ens kommer läsa detta. Men det får bli som en markering att jag försöker dra ner på sociala medier. För det känns knappt längre. För det är svårt svårt att engagera sig på riktigt, bli riktigt glad eller riktigt ledsen av ett instagram-inlägg eller en bild på Facebook. Och livet är ju faktiskt inte bara där. 

ChrisHaG
2019-03-27 @ 00:25:40

What are the best Alternative Investment Managers in the United States like Alpha Z Advisors http://www.alphazadvisors.com - best Alternative Investment

SharonBub
2022-08-19 @ 12:04:44

This blog site has been there to assist my members share more joyfully. |We should have been given the exact statistics we need to overcome a persistent issue. |This blog site inspired me to grow in ways the bulk of us could never foreshadow. |I planned to be conveying the message at our bi-weekly book club where our extension will be communicating also. My work has terrifically improved because we overcame the underlying problems completely. |My unity with audiences has adjusted to include differences. |As I've been able to measure myself here with thinkers who are giving guidance similar issues I have felt supported. |This site has given the mega service luckily right when I was in great need of it. |Our club is resonating with more interest in blending these ideas now that we have become conscious of so much information is so viral now. |This advise here helped me beat belaboring dichotomies lodged in my studies.|The information typed here is beyond what I've seen on outdated web portals when it comes to these matters.|We are going to be exploring this even more as a habit. |There is a large amount of work still remaining but I am stoked to continue gobbling it up. |I would like to also thank to the producers behind the veil as I know about the struggle involved to bring together and accumulate innovative tricks. |I now have what I needed to align with a positive new training course. |I now have the clarityto make more aligned decisions. |We are certain to succeed with the tools we need for copious characterization. |We have multiplied quite bravely due to this posting. |I will be repeating a link to this web site so that my wife and my local group missionaries can take a visit at this blog. |I have come to see that this is correct advice besides that it was so easy for me to find but here we are. |We are thoroughly excited and galloping around the all over here. |I am talking with my smartest friend this afternoon and we are both jolted by the surprises over our findings. |We are so ready to forage and absorb all that will continue being shared here. I have another site I just created Tuesday about seo "" Sedona Arizona Graphis Design services and company I can help.




Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

↣ miaulin

drömmer, fotar, skapar ↢